Filter by genre

Cast Announced for Our Lady of Kibeho

We are thrilled to announce the cast of Katori Hall’s OUR LADY OF KIBEHO.

Michelle Asante - Sister Evangelique
Aretha Ayeh - Immaculee
Michaela Blackburn - Evas
Pérola Congo - Therese
Ewart James Walters - Nkango
Pepter Lunkuse - Marie-Clare Mukangango
Michael Mears - Father Flavia
Taz Munya - Alphonsine
Rima Nsubuga - Vestine
Ery Nzaramba - Father Tuyishime
Liyah Summers - Anathalie
Leo Wringer - Bishop Gahamanyi
Mitchell Zhangazha - Emmanuel


Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.