Food & Drink - Meza East

MEZA EAST - NOW OPEN

Come and experience the new bar and restaurant at Theatre Royal Stratford East. Serving fresh, delicious food daily, MEZA EAST is a taste of Lebanon in East London. If you love hummus, falafel, tabbouleh and all-things Middle Eastern, then this is the place for you!

SPECIAL OFFER - ticket holders get 25% off food between 4-6pm, valid for that day's performance

October Events

Fri 05-Oct - Funky Fridays - Funky Friday DJ Lok - 8pm-12am
Sat 06-Oct - Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sun 07-Oct - Sunday Sessions - Red Carpet Variety Show - 6pm-9pm
Fri 12-Oct - Funky Fridays - Funky Friday DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 13-Oct - Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock with DJ Ricky Brown - 8pm-12am
Fri 19-Oct - Funky Fridays - Funky Friday DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sat 20-Oct - Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock DJ Lok - 8pm-12am
Sun 21-Oct - Sunday Sessions - Live Jazz - 5pm-9pm
Fri 26-Oct - Funky Fridays - Latin Night DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 27-Oct - Saturday Sessions - Reggae Revival DJ Ian - 8pm-12am
Sun 28-Oct - Sunday Sessions - Sunday Salsa with DJ Hughie - 8pm-11pm

★★★★
"Meza is a real find for foodies." Time Out on Meza Tooting

Opening Hours
Sun-Thu: 12pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 12pm-12am

For more information or to reserve a table, then please call 020 8279 1161.

SEE THE DELICIOUS MENU HERE 

 

Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.