Food & Drink - Meza East

MEZA EAST - NOW OPEN

Come and experience the new bar and restaurant at Theatre Royal Stratford East. Serving fresh, delicious food daily, MEZA EAST is a taste of Lebanon in East London. If you love hummus, falafel, tabbouleh and all-things Middle Eastern, then this is the place for you!

TENNER TUESDAYS - 2 meals for £10!
PIZZA WEDNESDAYS (12-6.30pm) - ANY pizza for £5.50 (includes soft drink)
THIRSTY THURSDAYS (12-6.30pm) - 2-4-1 cocktails

 

December Events

Fri 14-Dec - Funky Fridays - Funky Friday DJ Hughie - 8pm-12am
Sat 15-Dec - Saturday Sessions - Lover's Rock with DJ Ricky Brown - 8pm-12am
Mon 17-Dec - Comedy Mondays - Quincy Comedy Lounge - 8pm-10pm
Fri 21-Dec - Funky Fridays - Funky Friday with DJ Hughe - 8pm-12am
Sat 22-Dec - Saturday Sessions - Lovers Rock DJ Gilly - 8pm-12am
Sun 23-Dec - Sunday Sessions - Word 4 Word Poetry Night with Kat Francois - 5pm-8pm
Fri 28-Dec - Funky Fridays - DJ Night with DJ Ricky Brown - 8pm-12am
Sat 29-Dec - Saturday Sessions - Dance Party with DJ Hughie & DJ Gilly - 8pm-2am
Sun 30-Dec - Sunday Sessions - Word 4 Word New Year's Special - 6pm-8pm
Mon 31-Dec - NEW YEAR PARTY - New Year's Eve Part - UK Reggae Revival - 8pm-6am

★★★★
"Meza is a real find for foodies." Time Out on Meza Tooting

Opening Hours
Mon-Thu: 12pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 12pm-12am
Sun: 12pm-10pm

For more information or to reserve a table, then please call 020 8279 1161.

SEE THE DELICIOUS MENU HERE 

 

Cookies on our website

Stratford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.