• The Etienne Sisters

    Thu 10th Sep - Sat 3rd Oct

    On Stage

    World premiere of a brand new British production, exploring what it means to be part of a family today.

  • Anita and Me

    Thu 29th Oct - Sat 21st Nov

    On Stage

    Meera Syal’s much-loved novel bursts on to the stage for the very first time, adapted by award-winning Tanika Gupta. 

  • Robin Hood

    Sat 5th Dec 2015 - Sat 23rd Jan 2016

    Panto, On Stage

    The Olivier nominated team return for 2015!

Coming Soon

  • The Etienne Sisters

    The Etienne Sisters

    Thu 10 Sep - Sat 3 Oct

    On Stage

    World premiere of a brand new British production, exploring what it means to be part of a family tod...

  • Anita and Me

    Anita and Me

    Thu 29 Oct - Sat 21 Nov

    On Stage

    Meera Syal’s much-loved novel bursts on to the stage for the very first time, adapted by award...

  • Robin Hood

    Robin Hood

    Sat 5 Dec 2015 - Sat 23 Jan 2016

    Panto, On Stage

    The Olivier nominated team return for 2015!

News/Blogs

Twitter Updates