Fix

Fix

Drama, Gerry’s, On Stage

Fix follows 3 very different people battling 3 very different vices

  • Wed 4 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 5 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 6 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 7 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 7 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Tue 10 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Wed 11 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 12 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 13 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 14 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 14 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Tue 17 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Wed 18 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 19 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 20 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 21 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 21 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00

This a story, from us to you. With lights... and music. This is a tale about love and connection. About the bonds within brains. And the bonds between brains. And stretching them to breaking point. About taking one day at a time. And living for tomorrow.

Internationally acclaimed Worklight Theatre present a brand-new ensemble show about addiction. Based on research and interviews with addicts and the people who love or work with them, Fix follows three very different people battling three very different vices.

★★★★ ‘Cleverly constructed’ Broadway Baby

★★★★ ‘Very enjoyable... in depth sensory experience’ Theatre Weekly

★★★★ ‘Masterfully done’ EdFestMag

★★★★.5 ‘Relevant and entertaining’ Breaking the fourth wall

‘Snappy and engaging... a lively blend of seriousness and theatricality’ Scotsman

 ‘A compassionate glimpse into the scope and consequences of addiction’ Sick of the Fringe

Running time: 1 hour
Age guidance: 16+

  • Wed 4 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 5 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 6 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 7 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 7 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Tue 10 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Wed 11 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 12 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 13 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 14 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 14 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Tue 17 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Wed 18 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Thu 19 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Fri 20 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 21 Oct 3:00 PM £12.00
  • Sat 21 Oct 8:00 PM £12.00

you May Also Like...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue